Blackout supports access to multiple organizations using a single user account. If additional organizations are needed, please contact support to have them created.
Users can switch between organizations either during login or after they have begun working within a workspace.
To streamline future access, we recommend bookmarking your primary organization’s Blackout URL.
Before You Begin
Before working with multiple organizations in Blackout, be aware of the following:
Switching organizations does not affect your data, workspaces, or saved work.
How to Select an Organization
If you sign in from the main Blackout URL and have access to more than one organization, you will be prompted to select which organization you want to open.
If you sign in using an organization-specific Blackout URL, you will be taken directly to that organization.
How to Change organizations after logging on
If you have access to more than one organization, you can switch organizations after logging in. To change organizations after logging in:
Locate your current organization name in the top-left corner of the screen.
Click your organization name.
Select the organization you want to switch to.
In the Change Organization dialog, click Continue to confirm the switch.
After switching organizations, Blackout opens the Workspaces list for the selected organization.